X
IH-70 Ramp A
Life-Cycle Engineering Services | EXPANDED

Modjeski and Masters is pleased to announce the acquisition of structural engineering firm Summit Engineering Group, Inc. Our combined engineering prowess and respective technical skillsets will enable us to provide streamlined design and construction solutions to best meet client needs.

Read More

We‘re wherever you need us to be

Modjeski and Masters has offices in multiple locations throughout the U.S. We're a part of the communities we serve, but with a global outreach. Our reputation for responding to the needs of our clients — from planned strategies to emergency situations — has established Modjeski and Masters as one of the world's premier bridge engineering firms. To begin your great bridge experience, contact a representative in the office most convenient to you.

Corporate Headquarters
Mechanicsburg, PA - Corporate Headquarters
100 Sterling Parkway, Suite 302
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
Phone: (717) 790-9565
Toll-Free: (888) 663-5375
Mechanicsburg@modjeski.com
View Map

Located Outside the United States?
Modjeski and Masters takes on projects of all sizes in other countries.
Call (717) 790-9565 for more information.

Regional Offices

Colorado
Littleton, CO
10822 W. Toller Drive
Suite 330
Littleton, CO 80127
Phone: (303) 933-9114
info@summit-eng-group.com
View Map

District Of Columbia
Washington, DC
955 L'Enfant Plaza SW
Suite 6312 - North Building
Washington, DC 20024
Phone: (202) 863-7045
WashingtonDC@modjeski.com
View Map

Illinois
Edwardsville, IL
4 Sunset Hills Professional Center
Edwardsville, IL 62025-3760
Phone: (618) 659-9102
Edwardsville@modjeski.com
View Map

Louisiana
New Orleans, LA
1055 St. Charles Avenue, Suite 400
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 524-4344
NewOrleans@modjeski.com
View Map

Missouri
St. Louis, MO
1800 Chouteau Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63103
Phone: (314) 588-8115
StLouis@modjeski.com
View Map

New Jersey
Mount Laurel, NJ
133 Gaither Drive
Suite O
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: (856) 608-7400
Mount-Laurel@modjeski.com
View Map

New York
Poughkeepsie, NY
301 Manchester Road, Suite 102
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
Phone: (845) 471-2630
Poughkeepsie@modjeski.com
View Map

North Carolina
Raleigh, NC
333 Fayetteville Street
Suite 505
Raleigh, NC 27601
Phone: (919) 831-4765
Raleigh@modjeski.com
View Map

Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA
1341 North Delaware Avenue, Suite 308
Penn Treaty Park Place Building
Philadelphia, PA 19125
Phone: (215) 609-1990
Philadelphia@modjeski.com
View Map

West Virginia
Charleston, WV
4510 Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite E
Charleston, WV 25302
Phone: (304) 965-1870
Charleston@modjeski.com
View Map